IPL 2020 Team Squad, Players List, Captains Names

By | September 15, 2020

For Paid Prediction Report Contact on WhatsApp -> 7509491921 (WhatsApp Only)

Dream 11IPL 2020 All Teams Playing XI, IPL 2020 Team Squad, Players List, Captains Names. Check the live updates, Score of IPL Matches Prediction on our Website. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals match Winning Percentage.

Dream 11 IPL Playing Squad 2020

With the commencement of the 13th IPL season in UAE, all the cricket fans must have gone crazy. This can be because after many rumour of cancelling the IPL this year, finally it is happening. But due to the mad following of cricket in India it is being organise in UAE. This country earlier also hosted many matches of IPL due to general election. This time due to the outbreak of global pandemic the tournament is conducted in UAE. It is better because here it will be easy to control the people who will visit to see the match. Here, after the news many people must be searchig for the Dream 11 IPL 2020 All Teams Playing XI because in this way they can predict teh result easily. We are here today solving your this problem as we are providing you with all the related information and updates on IPL.

IPL 2020 Team Squad

The most important thing in the IPL is the playing Xi and teh squad you have. Not for teh captain but for the predictor also it is very usefull to know that who can be in the team. Below we provided you with teh playing XI of all the teams which can be their in the teams. Every year many players are purchased at very high cost but only few get the chance to be in the team. The main thing is how they are performing in the team.  Below you can check the IPL 2020 All Teams Playing XI.

IPL 2020 All Teams Playing XI

Chennai Superkings

One of the most devastating team of IPL and they are able to win the title three times they also face two year ban. But they made there come back with ablast. This team is head by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and have many players which can be selected like:

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Dwayne Bravo.

Delhi Capitals

This team is unable to win teh title even once they are in teh play offs many times but theyonly destroy the runrate of another team. This year also they are coming with some experience players. The captain of teh team is Shreyas Iyer and his playing XI can be:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Roy, Marcus Stoinis, Rishabh Pant, Amit Mishra, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Chris Woakes.

Rajasthan Royals

Steve Smith is teh captain of teh team and they are struggling after teh two year ban. This season they are coming back with the new team. Let see their playing XI:

Steve Smith, Yashasvi Jaiswal, David Miller, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Robin Uthappa, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Andrew Tye.

For Paid Prediction Report Contact on WhatsApp -> 7509491921 (WhatsApp Only)

Sunrisers Hyderabad

This team is also known as the Orange army they are formed in year 2013 and in the same season they are in the playoffs and in the next season tehy are the champion. There journey in IPL is good till now. The captain of teh team is Kane Williamson and his Playing XI can be from the:

Manish Pandey, David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Mitchell Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Jonny Bairstow, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed

Royal Challenger Bangalore

The teamm which lose so many match in the last IPL season and are now considered as one of teh weakest team. But they are able to get in teh playoffs three times aand are also runner upp of one IPL season. There captain is Virat Kohli and team can be:

AB de Villiers, Aaron Finch, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Adam Zampa, Umesh Yadav, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn, Umesh Sharma

IPL All team Confirmed Playing XI

Mumbai Indians

One of teh most successful team and the holder of IPL title 4 times. It is very hard to defeat them in any match. The captain of this team is Roht Sharma and vice captain is Kieron Pollard.

Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Sherfane Rutherford Guyana, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile. Saurabh Tiwary

Kings XI Punjab

This team is struggling with their performance in the field the main reason is their lack of consistency of players in the team. They keep on changing ther team. This team is the semifinalist in the first IPL and theya re also teh runner up of 2014 IPL. Right now their captain is KL Rahul.

Karun Nair, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, K. L. Rahul, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Jordan,

Kolkata Knight Riders

This team is the two time champion and are in the play offs many times. There journey in IPL is always good and nw they also have some of teh best teams and this season auction is very expensive for them. The captain of this team is Dinesh Karthik and his most probable playing X can be:

Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Lockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins.

Also Check: IPL Points Table 2020

Top 5 FAQ of IPL 2020

Which team has best IPL Squad in IPL 2020?

Chennai Superkings have the best squad in IPL 2020 as they have continued in the tournament without much change.

Who is King Of IPL?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the king of IPL as he is able to win 107 matches as a captan which is a records in itself.

Which team has most number of fans:

Although Mumbai is able to win most number of matches but they are at second in terms of popularity. Csk has most number of fansamong all.

Which batsman hit most number of Sixes in IPL?

Chris Gayle has hit most number of sixes in IPL.

Who can be the winner of IPl 2020?

We will update the result later.

For Paid Prediction Report Contact on WhatsApp -> 7509491921 (WhatsApp Only)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *